Thank you for being there

You were there when i opened my eye
You were there when i wanted to cry
You had a smile when i took my first step
You were there when i needed the help
You were there when i didn’t know how to eat
You were there to wash my dirty feet
You were there when i was flat
You were the one who made me glad
You always showed me what is right
My every success was always your pride

MoM i dont have words to say it to you
Just want to say i live you too

Happy Mother’s Day

2 thoughts on “Thank you for being there

  1. Kiran Ashraf says:

    Sweet like its Super Sweet!!!!

Leave a Reply

